Keystone Dentistry

Best Dentist - Belton, MO

Dental Reviews

At Keystone Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Keystone Dentistry Reviews
109 Apple Valley Parkway, Belton, MO 64012
4.9 / 5
based upon 274 reviews.
Posted On: 11/22/2022 Keystone dentistry is wonderful! They have been looking after my teeth for +15 years and are always so friendly and helpful! Olivia R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/22/2022 Dan O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2022 Teeth cleaning went great. Usually teeth cleaning can be as traumatic as a Novocain injection. But not this time. Thanks to my hygienist!!! Mary Ellen S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2022 Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to. Everyone is extremely helpful, informative, and caring. Cole K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2022 Professional, thorough and friendly visits. Have been going to Keystone for ten years. Barbie R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2022 Prompt, efficient staff...and friendly!!! They always make visits a pleasant experience! Teresa L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/09/2022 This was my first visit with my 12 year old son and it was great. Barbara (I think was her name) was so thorough and talked to both me and my child instead of jus me. I am super happy with our visit. Thank you! Kendra W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2022 Love yall Sheila E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/03/2022 Sorry that Barb Wyche is leaving the practice. I am very happy with her work. Sandra D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2022 Always a pleasure to visit this practice. Very professional. Very kind. A fun, pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend this practice to everyone Vickie H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/30/2022 Simply the best Dentistry and people you can find. David S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/26/2022 I love my Dentist, and all his staff. Very nice and courteous. You feel like you are family. Dr. Meyers is a very good Dentist, never have I had any problems with his dental work. Excellent place to go. Jimmy L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2022 Keystone Dentistry is the very best place ever! Everyone is so friendly, courteous and caring. You feel right at home from the time you arrive until time to leave. I would never want to be without them! Thank you guys for taking such good care of me!!! Lela W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/08/2022 Awesome people! I was very nervous, I don't like going to the dentist at all but this was a very easy and relaxing visit. Not a single complaint what so ever. My hygienist was extremely nice and gentle, and the doc was nice and easy to talk to. 5 stars. Theron P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2022 Very professional, the staff were all nice and very pleasant. Will be back. Kayla P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2022 Got me in! Brittany super sweet and KNOWLEDGEABLE! LeAnn P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2022 Everyone was so professional and nice. I have anxiety with the dentist and they put me at ease! Kay M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2022 I am not really thrilled to go to the dentist, but the staff at Keystone Dentistry are great. The staff makes a point to make you comfortable and willing to answer your questions. The office environment is actually very nice and welcoming. I would recommend this dentist office to my friends and family! Brenda T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/21/2022 Amazing so glad I chose Keystone dentistry. Steffanie P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2022 What a delightful place to have dental work done. I will never go anywhere else again. From the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Meyers to the billing girl, they are all wonderful people who do their job with a smile and so effectively and efficiently. Andrea B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2022 I truly LOVE Dr. Myers!!! He is the kindest, sweetest person in the world. Trina T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 I’ve been going to Keystone Dentistry for over 10 years. Always friendly staff and Dr Meyer is an excellent dentist. My hygienist, Dana is very professional. She does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and has a gentle touch. My family has always had great service with Keystone. Cynthia G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 Tara S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/14/2022 Everybody was friendly, the facility is very nice, they were able to get me in on short notice, give me an estimate and got me back in for the procedure in 2 days. Highly recommend Keystone Dentistry! Mike M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/30/2022 Amazing staff, always friendly and personal.
Dr. Meyers and the staff exceed my expectations and work to find a reasonable solution. Highly recommend them!
Justin L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/28/2022 All of the staff at Keystone are always so pleasant. I believe they are truly happy to see clients.
Their expertise is top notch. In an area with many choices, this is the best!
KAC E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2022 Friendly staff, highly recommended, I did my root canal I didn’t feel any pain, thanks there did a very gd job thanks you Jack W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2022 Great experience as always! Thank you!! Andy U google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 Outstanding customer service. Nice and clean. Thuan P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/09/2022 Marilyn R google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.