Keystone Dentistry

Best Dentist - Belton, MO

Dental Reviews

At Keystone Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Keystone Dentistry Reviews
109 Apple Valley Parkway, Belton, MO 64012
4.9 / 5
based upon 309 reviews.
Posted On: 07/18/2024 Fantastic staff! Friendly and helpful and just all around a great experience every visit! Kristen C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2024 Cleaning, X-Rays, and filled a cavity. No pain, wasn’t lectured to much on brush and flossing more. Staff has always been nice and friendly. Yes I would recommend them. Only 4 stars… come on, it’s a dentist… no dentest gets 5 stars…. If they had a 4.9 that I could go with. S O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/17/2024 Christie S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/16/2024 Absolutely the best dentist office I’ve had the pleasure of visiting. Very nice and accommodating, pleasant staff. 10/10 would highly recommend Alexia G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2024 Thank you so much for the great dental care!! You all are kind and professional!!! Courtney H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2024 Very pleasant experience
Very nice staff and Dentist
Twilight M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/10/2024 Jordon O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/03/2024 A great place!! I'm such a coward when it comes to dealing with my teeth and they are so kind and patient!!! Dee K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/26/2024 Carol B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2024 Noah M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2024 Very friendly and professional staff! Will definitely keep coming to this office! Glenda M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/19/2024 Ted H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2024 I stopped by Keystone today for a cleaning. Sally is the best dental hygienest this side of the Mississippi! The entire staff is professional, effective and deliver great dental care......

Thanks Dr. Myers For founding Keystone Dentistry!
Hillard B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2024 I have been a client of this dental office for few several years.
But today I had the best experience. My dental hygienist was Sally Hootman.
She was amazing her work is fantastic
I highly recommend her
Carlos Vides Advisor A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/12/2024 I had a 6 montj cleaning. Sally was efficient. Marcia B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/11/2024 Dan D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/06/2024 Callie Pippin R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2024 So glad to have found this dentist office! Wonderful staff! Very happy! Julie W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/04/2024 I have been going to Keystone Dentistry for nearly 20 years and have never had a bad experience. The entire staff is friendly, kind, and attentive. My family also goes to Keystone and has had only positive experiences too. We definitely recommend! Tisha F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2024 I have been with Keystone for several years! They are the best at care and quality! Dr Myers is one of the best! Sally is also great at what she does! Highly recommended! Dave T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2024 Molly W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2024 Ron J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2024 I highly recommend Keystone Dentistry if your looking for a new dentist. I moved to Raymore a little over a year ago and was very nervous to try and find a replacement for my current dentist. I found Keystone Dentistry when looking online and liked their website so I decided to give them a call. Best decision ever!!! Dr. Swisher is amazing and you can tell she really cares about her patients, as well as the assistants, and office staff, who were so polite and professional. Thank you to everyone at Keystone Dentistry for your kindness, you made the difference! Dana W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/29/2024 Great staff and always on time Rick P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/28/2024 Love this place. Kids were not a fan of the last dental facility. Very happy found Keystone. Super friendly, great choice of music, patient, and of course Frank the office pet! Thanks for being awesome!! Claire M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/21/2024 I love Dr Terry Myers! I have been with him since the beginning of Keystone Dentistry. He is very professional as well as personable! But what I love most about him is his conservative but thorough care! I also am a big fan of Maddie who is my dental hygienist. She is very thorough, personable, and downright likeable! Cindy S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2024 I want to give a good review but sadly I can't at this time. I am an atypical case. My prescription for antibiotics I believe was sent incorrectly and they won't give them to me yet and I am having extreme tooth pain. Pain that is NOT controlled by ibuprofen. I realize that politicians have put the boa constricter on allowing doctors and dentists to prescribe pain drugs but there are times when a small prescription is needed. Why don't doctors and dentists stand up for their patients who have REAL pain they can see. Even give drug tests. I'm no addict but I haven't slept in days. So I'm not happy right now. Hopefully I can give a good review when I am not in excruciating pain. I'd add photos but you don't want to see what's in my mouth. Maria C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/09/2024 Aaron N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/08/2024 My experience at Keystone Dentistry was very positive, all the staff were pleasant and professional, and Sally, the hygienist I spent most of my appointment with was incredibly thorough and generally a delight. Austin P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/08/2024 Been coming here for years.
Great atmosphere and good dentistry
Rachel C google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.