Keystone Dentistry

Best Dentist - Belton, MO

Dental Reviews

At Keystone Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Keystone Dentistry Reviews
109 Apple Valley Parkway, Belton, MO 64012
4.9 / 5
based upon 274 reviews.
Posted On: 06/22/2023 Dr. Myers was able to get me in quickly and take care of me. He always has a great personality and puts everyone at ease. Jeff F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2023 I am deeply pleased with this organization, and I highly recommend them. I had earlier visited several dentists until being referred to this group. Dr Myers is a top-notch professional and I absolutely recommend them. Five star place, indeed. The previous two dentists I used had rude and unprofessional office staff causing me to look elsewhere. Not a problem here. Butch M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2023 We loved Dr. Swisher and the staff at Keystone Dentistry! The service is quick and courteous. The dental staff is extemely friendly, skilled, and always do a great job. The practice is beautiful, relaxing and extremely clean. Give them a try and you'll see why they are the only people I trust with our family's teeth! D K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/20/2023 They’re the best around! No dental problem’s ever going to keep them down! Dave google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2023 They are the best Diana M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2023 They’re very professional, prompt with their appointments and genuinely nice people. Kelly V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2023 Keystone Dentistry has a fantastic group of professionals that helped me with my dental work. The staff is super friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They always work with my busy schedule and can schedule me in a timely manner. If you need dental work done, look no further than Keystone Dentistry. Dr. Myers and his staff really go above and beyond to make sure all of your dental concerns are addressed. Brad D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/30/2023 Excellent as always! Bonita L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/11/2023 Everyone was excellent ! New hygienist Sally is awesome. The entire visit was great. I felt very comfortable. Thank you 😊 Ray D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/08/2023 Dr. Myers and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend them! Amy D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/11/2023 This place has very friendly staff and the kindest of dentists! I have a severe fear of needles and other things and they go out of their way to help and put me to ease on these things! They take the time with their patients and overall I just think this is one of the best dentistries out there! Crimson M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/28/2023 I am currently out of town on vacation and developed a terrible tooth ache. I called Keystone and they were able to call me in medicine to the local pharmacy that will hopefully help. They were also able to squeeze me in quickly for an appointment to see the doctor for when I return.The lady on the phone was very caring and helpful. Tyler E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/15/2023 Despite being short staffed today, I was seen on time. The staff and doctors are extremely pleasant and professional. Krisan M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/01/2023 Jennifer H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2023 Absolutely awesome Shaun H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/20/2023 You are the BEST dentistry team with whom I have ever been envolved
Friendly, courteous, accommodating, and always have patients good will in mind and actions.
Caryn H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/03/2023 I have been a patient at Keystone Dentistry for many years. They have great staff & have always given me great care. Marybeth S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2023 Absolutely the best dentist I have ever been to in 50 years. Everybody there is very courteous and honest and never disappoint. Rick G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2023 My wife and I have gone to Dr. Myers for a long time. He also took care of our three sons while they were growing up. Would totally recommend him to anyone. Veryl K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2023 Everyone is so kind and helpful. We appreciate Dr. Meyers so much. We always feel relaxed and confident when we are there. Excellent work. Keith and Pat Miller Keith M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/19/2023 First time here today. Very nice staff. No one tried to upsell things I didn't need (like Invisalign)--I appreciate that! I would recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist. Lori F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/10/2023 For someone who is uncomfortable at a dentist office, everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. The best experience I've ever had visiting a dentist office. Mike W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2023 I lost a crown this morning and was able to get in to see a dentist this morning. Staff are really nice and considerate. Dr. Vogel and his assistant were able to clean up the crown and recement it within a half hour. Call Keystone Dentistry for your dental needs. Kathy H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2022 As always, quick and professional. Jeffrey L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/15/2022 Excellent dentistry experience. Wonderful staff: office, hygienist, dentist. Thank you. Phil V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2022 Barb is a great dental hygienist who is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain things. Joy P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2022 Everything you could expect from a dentist and more: very clean, very professional, very friendly, very capable, very careful and very attentive. Since my first visit, I have never considered going anyplace else. Woodrow D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/08/2022 Love these guys!!! Everyone is always so friendly & helpful. Anxiety free experience every time. Who knew dentist appts could be fun?! Sassmouthlou google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2022 Lynnette R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2022 Laura M google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.