Keystone Dentistry

Best Dentist - Belton, MO

Dental Reviews

At Keystone Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Keystone Dentistry Reviews
109 Apple Valley Parkway, Belton, MO 64012
4.9 / 5
based upon 274 reviews.
Posted On: 10/25/2021 Cynthia M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2021 Most Thorough examination. Everyone is extremely friendly. Samantha S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2021 Jen L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2021 Wonderful dentistry. So pleased our family gets regular care here. Fred M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2021 Great Doctors and great Staff. I've been seeing Dr Meyers and his staff for about 10 years now and I can honestly say that I have never been to a more accommodating and caring not to mention friendly practice. I highly recommend Keystone Dentistry. Scott S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2021 Nicole N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2021 They are the best. Very thorough and personable. Barry L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/27/2021 Stacey O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/03/2021 I've never had such a pleasant experience getting a crown! Calming environment, wonderful people and no pain!! I even took a nap while my crown was being processed! Felt like they were making this 👑 for me instead of this one🦷! I can't believe I was in and out with a crown in less than 2 hours! Thank you Keystone! Rosa Maria M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Great care and very professional! Lyle W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/25/2021 I always get great service from this office, they are always so friendly, professional & very clean. I highly recommend this place. Shannon H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/24/2021 Great experience at Keystone Dentistry!! Everyone is so friendly and the hygienist and dentist were very thorough and kind!! Mea C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2021 Debbie S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/20/2021 I just had a cleaning today and my hygienist did a great job. Very thorough and always taking the time for instruction and encouragement. Thanks Barb!! Amy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 I absolutely love this dentist! The lady who sits at the front desk has the kindest, warmest personality, and my hygienist is absolutely the best I have ever encountered! I love this place and recommend it often! Beth F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2021 Excellent as usual. Dr. Myers and staff always do a great job. Scott N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2021 Michael D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Michael A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Great experience. Dadre B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2021 I am really pleased that I found Dr. Meyers and his really great staff six years ago. He is one of the best dentists that I have been to in my life time. His staff is really great, friendly and accommodating! Erlene F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2021 Kathy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2021 We always feel at home and are welcomed with smiles and warmth. Kena B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/15/2021 I had a great visit to Keystone Dentistry. Thanks to the great staff and wonderful Dr Terry Myers, all my concerns were addressed!!
That about says it all!!
Thanks for the great care!
Martha Y google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/12/2021 Keystone is a great experience. Staff is professional courteous and knowledgeable. Bmckinley723 google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/06/2021 Gary P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2021 Best dentist in KANSAS CITY AREA GALEN M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2021 Jason G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/17/2021 Keystone Dentistry has been providing excellent service for me for at least 20 years if not more!
The staff has always friendly. The hygienists are extremely talented and show true care for the patient's oral health.
Terry Myers is an extremely talented dentist that anyone can trust to give them the best care possible. He is truly interested in every patient's well-being.
Eco16 google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2021 Jeff P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/19/2021 I am amazed after having a solea sleep laser procedure done yesterday at Keystone Dentistry in Belton MO. I had only slight discomfort during the procedure but Dr Terry immediately resolved this discomfort. I have had no after effects whatsoever including having a normal eating and swallowing experience 4 hours later. My normal snoring is basically gone! I highly recommend Dr Terry Meyers for anyone wishing to alleviate issues regarding snoring!! Cheryl F google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.