Keystone Dentistry

Best Dentist - Belton, MO

Dental Reviews

At Keystone Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Keystone Dentistry Reviews
109 Apple Valley Parkway, Belton, MO 64012
4.9 / 5
based upon 274 reviews.
Posted On: 06/06/2022 Went in to talk about dentures and when I left I had signed up to start the process. Not gonna take long at all and everyone from front desk to nurse assistance to Dr Meyers, could not have made me feel more comfortable in their care.
I was referred by a friend who said I would love the care and atmosphere, she was right.
And they were over $2000 less expensive than another office quoted me.
Thank you Keystone Dentistry for taking the fear out of my visit.
Connie D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 I had been experiencing tooth pain that had gotten progressively worse. I did not have a local dentist. I checked on a Raymore FB page and chose Keystone based on recommendations from others.
I called and spoke with Lacy who got me in the very next day. Dana was my hygienist. She took x-rays an then Dr Meyers came in. He did a couple things and I instantly felt better. The other big thing is I do not have dental insurance. I expected to pay $400-500 for repair as I thought the first trip would just be a consultation. Dr Meyers was great, personable and made me feel relaxed. Lynn did magic at checkout and The bill was just over $100 and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend
David M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 I am from out of town, and was having pain in jaw, was referred by a friend, she called to make appointment and was made one for same day two hours later. That was the first thing that impressed me. Once there they did X-rays and fitted me for a mouth guard. Everyone from the front desk to the Dr was outstanding! If I lived here I would definitely would make them my dental office. Very pleased and recommend them to anyone looking.
I got the best care and bedside manner EVER!
Donna T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/17/2022 Barbara Wyche is my hygienist and she is the best!! I trust her completely and she does a very through job of cleaning, flossing and caring for my teeth!! I have been going to Keystone Dentistry for many years (even when it was with Dr. Perme’s office) and, I have had many other hygienist but Barbara is the best by far!! Judy M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/16/2022 Charles W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/04/2022 Friendly, kind and caring staff. Dr. Myers is very thorough in explaining his procedures. Steve google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2022 I love going to the dentist here. Everyone is always so nice. And they don't hurt me!!! Us them you won't be sorry. Mary H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/03/2022 Kevin google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/25/2022 Bill M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2022 Very friendly & professional staff. Have gone here for all my family's dental services for many years, have the utmost respect & trust in Dr. Myers, & would not be interested in going anywhere else. Mike C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/08/2022 My husband had an issue with a couple teeth that doc helped make so much better than what he was previously told at another dentist office. Since doc myers had put in his upper teeth as 2 pieces, we didn’t want to take a chance on someone else breaking them to remove. Doc didn’t have to remove making it an easier fix. Doc myers is great!! Mary B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2022 Communication is KEY Joe S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2022 I love Keystone Dentistry. Sean did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. They do a great job taking care of my dental health. Honest and very helpful. Always a pleasure to see everyone. Donna M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2022 Thank you all for being so prompt in getting me in and taking care of me today. I Always love the pleasant bedside manners and care I get when I come. I feel I got the same attentive care from Dr Vogel as I would have Dr Meyers. The assistants are always so kind and accommodating, even with a blanket for my bare cold feet. Thank you! Diane V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2022 Everyone in the office was so nice and very helpful! I have a fear of going to the dentist and needed to make an emergency appointment not only the they get me in the sameday that I called Everyone in the office ensured that I felt comfortable the entire time I was there. I can not say enough nice things about then entire process, from scheduling, to the dental assistant and the dentist! They all went above and beyond to make sure I was seen and well taken care of!!! Annie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2022 Super friendly from the moment you step in till the moment you pay and leave! Love all of the staff! Jennifer G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2022 Joyce E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/01/2022 Debbie C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/27/2022 Jon G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/26/2022 Jean P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2022 Dr. Myers is our dentist and has been for years. He is knowledgeable, friendly & professional. We always feel at ease because the staff members are friendly and answer any questions we may have regarding procedures. Thankful to have our dentist nearby and convenient! Highly recommend Keystone! Laurel C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/24/2021 Anthony D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2021 It’s always a great experience to share some time at Dr. Myers, at least twice a year for my oral hygiene. Keystone Dentistry staff appears highly trained to reach exceptional results. Everyone possesses an affable and very performative professional instruction always striving for the best.
I recommend this dentist without any restrictions whatsoever. Thank you Dr. Myers!
Louis I google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2021 Amanda A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2021 Barb has always done a great job, She is honest.with me which I appreciate, I had not gone to the dentist for some time and Terry was the one that got me going back. This has been several years ago and would recommend to anyone to go to keystone dentistry. Terry B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Anthony P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/11/2021 Staffing was very nice and friendly Petra Amy and her sister too.. specially Dr Myers did good job fixed my broken tooth .I called them took care the same day ..yay thanks again for being awesome 👌 👏 Trinh D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2021 The experiences that I've had with Keystone Denistry has been very good 👍 great bedside manners! Alesha D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/04/2021 Charlie K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/28/2021 Great experience, everyone was kind and helpful. Joe L google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.