Keystone Dentistry

Best Dentist - Belton, MO

Dental Reviews

At Keystone Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Keystone Dentistry Reviews
109 Apple Valley Parkway, Belton, MO 64012
4.9 / 5
based upon 274 reviews.
Posted On: 04/21/2021 Went to a dental appointment today and as always it was an awesome experience!

From Sidney calming my fears through doctor Myers finalizing and implant Bridge The Experience could not have been better and I am so pleased with the result.

As long as Dr. Myers is practicing I will not go to any other office for dental services.
Jill S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/20/2021 The office staff is always friendly and helpful! Brittany always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth! Dr. Myers is wonderful and knowledgeable! All City Tow S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2021 Thomas L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/31/2021 Great place to go for your dental needs. Friendly staff, great hygienist and of course, Dr. Myers, a dentist to attend your every dental need. He has awesome hawaiian shirts, too! Leonard P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/24/2021 Friendly professional service, nice office easily located. Today's visit was an annual with xrays and cleaning done by Sally. She is new to tge practice but very thorough and no pain! Going back every 6 months on monthly pay ahead plan. Cynthia M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2021 I have been going to Keystone for almost 20 years. They treat you like family and I never feel like they are trying to talk me into treatments I don’t need. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Angela D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2021 Pleasant experience.. professional, courteous. Would not hesitate referring this practice . Vickie H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/13/2021 Cathy E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/15/2021 Staff is very friendly and professional. Found an issue with an old crown that I was not aware of. Got scheduled to address that before it becomes a more serious problem. Fred G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2021 Very prompt and efficient. The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs and concerns. I recommend Keystone Denistry to all my friends and family. Ralph B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2021 Alex C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/28/2021 Amiee B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2021 Jeffrey S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/20/2021 I would so recommend this dentist office. Great communication with doctor and dental assistant.
Office people are so super sweet. They all make me smile and I know that when I go back I'm always looking forward to going back.
10 stars!! ⭐⭐
Joanna G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/18/2021 Mike P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/11/2021 Chris R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2021 Had a good impression of my dental hygienist! Was a good day at the dentist Anna O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2020 My family and I have been going to Keystone for years top notch 👌 Jim W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2020 I love Keystone Dentistry! The office staff is friendly and prompt. I feel welcomed as soon as I walk in the door to the time I leave. The dentistry is exceptionally clean. The staff wear mask at all times. Both Dentists are kind and friendly. Dana is my favorite, I believe she is my dental hygienist. She is so sweet and so knowledgeable. She is extremely gentle when cleaning my teeth and she makes sure I’m comfortable throughout the process. She also takes the extra time to explain things to me when I have questions. Not only will I be going back but I will be recommending Keystone Dentistry to family and friends. Meghan K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2020 Dr Meyers and the staff at Keystone Dentistry have gone out of their way to assist me in resolving my dental and TMJ issues. Its was a long project but with patience and understanding they have resolved the problems I was having. If you need cosmetic or reconstructive Dentistry I recommend you give them a try. Dr Meyers is patient and meticulous He also gives the least painful shots I have ever had!!!!! Thanks Doc! Your team is amazing!!! Sherri D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2020 These peeps are my homies! Mr_ K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/19/2020 Delightful hygienist and doctor but one of the receptionist is not so nice nor professional not so knowledgeable or have problems with my race I’m not sure, but made my experience demolished to anxiety and stress. I wouldn’t recommend it if you are a Minority or foreigners specifically if you are a veteran. On the other hand the other receptionist is kind and professional. The taller lady Kim L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/21/2020 Excellent service and family friendly! If you are looking for a dentist search no more! 😊 Keystone has been part of our family for almost 10 years. Staff is always friendly, and always willing to work around work/school schedule. Thank you for taking care of our family.. Mia A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2020 This office deserves more than 5 stars. Everyone is so nice and pleasant. Had a painless experience. Mary V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/15/2020 Great customer service from the time you walk In until you leave or anytime you call. The dentist do great work at a fair price. Highly recommend this dentist office. Allen G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Larry T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 They are always kind and take excellent care of me! Crystal J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/04/2020 DR. MEYERS is such a blessing to my family and myself. The staff is extraordinary and kind with customer service at the forefront of the clinic.
Gentle cleaning and stress-free dental work

love this Dentist and his staff.
Linda C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2019 Overcharge for everything and they're always so rude Alie P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2019 I first went to Keystone Dentistry after many years of ignoring my dental health. Too many years of the busyness of life, business and raising children left my teeth and gums in poor shape. The staff was kind and supportive as they treated my problems. They showed me what I needed to do to properly care for my teeth and gums. They have been there for me for five years now, through all types of small emergencies and concerns. I cannot say enough good things about this place. I hate having dental work done. Period. But Barbara, the hygienist, and Dr. Terry Myers have helped me so much. They have fixed my problems, instilled in me the importance of caring for my dental health, shown me how to and encouraged me to the point I no longer dread going to the dentist. Wherever you may be on your dental journey I highly recommend Keystone Dentistry. Rob I google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.