Keystone Dentistry

Best Dentist - Belton, MO

Dental Reviews

At Keystone Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Keystone Dentistry Reviews
109 Apple Valley Parkway, Belton, MO 64012
4.9 / 5
based upon 191 reviews.
Posted On: 09/21/2023 Took my two year old son in and the staff did amazing with him. They are so friendly in there. Debra O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2023 I was seen on time by a friendly staff. The hygienist did an excellent job. The Dr introduced herself and was very professional. Anna Marie P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2023 I absolutely love this dentistry everyone is very nice listened very well and I would Definitely recommend Raesha B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2023 I had a great visit at Keystone Denistry. It had been several years since I was a patient here, but they made me feel very welcome. Madison did a super job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Myers has always been a favorite of mine. I will definitely be back! Patty O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/18/2023 Always kind, courteous and prompt. They go above and beyond to explain and satisfy customers. Doris H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/18/2023 Love Keystone! I’ve been coming here for years. Aaron P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/18/2023 As usual treated with care. Could not be better. Thanks to all. Edward Anthony T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2023 As always, after many years as Dr. Meyer's patient, I'm totally satisfied.
Keystone staff is top-notch.
Dennis V google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/12/2023 It was my first time having Brittany as my dental hygienist. I loved her soft and gentle touch while cleaning my teeth. As always, I totally love having Dr. Myers as my dentist! G O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2023 Tauhirah A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2023 10/ 10 from the moment I walked in the door the staff was professional and welcoming. The dental hygienist and dentist are extremely skilled, top to bottom. Cannot recommend them more highly. Extremely thorough and informative, they let me know every step of the way what’s going on so there are no surprises. I can now say I look forward to my dentist appointment. Plus there’s a four legged friend l that I couldn’t get enough of! Kelli K google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/22/2023 Great staff, Professional, Friendly & Caring. Highly Recommend Dr. Meyers & his Team‼️😊 Alfred M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/21/2023 I was very pleased with everything. Everyone was friendly. By the way, the little dog is precious. Winnajean M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2023 Sally did a great job cleaning my teeth. I left the office feeling fresh and renewed! Hillard G. B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/16/2023 I got a tooth pulled and it went super great I appreciate it. Bbubba 2 google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2023 Always friendly and professional, highly recommended 👍 Kristie M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2023 The dentists and dental hygienists are so friendly and calming. I won’t go anywhere else. Michaela H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2023 We have been come here for 25 years! The staff is always pleasant and helpful! Ressa E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/09/2023 Dr. Vogel was excellent!!! As well as his assistant, Miss Maddie! In my book, they are the dynamic duo!!! See you February 13, 2024 Mia E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/08/2023 Very nice informative staff. Caleb G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/01/2023 Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctors. Charlotte B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2023 I have gone to Keystone Dentistry for 13 years. The Staff are great and Dr Myers is the best! CAROLYN F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2023 Maddie my hygienist was fabulous! Very aware of the patients nervousness. I found myself relaxing at times. Hope my next visit will be as good as this one! Ann L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2023 Took both my kids 15 and 7 yrs old. They absolutely loved it! Very kind staff and dentist. Took us 3 dentist and we found our fit!! Stephanie P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/26/2023 Love this place! Everyone from the front desk to the back desk is Caring and friendly. A big woot woot to Arika and Lacey! Sharon M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2023 John R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/24/2023 Had a pleasant visit and Dr Swisher was very nice and explained everything in simple easy to understand ways Archie H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/20/2023 Wonderful experience. Extremely professional, cared about me being comfortable and did a great job cleaning my teeth! MJK google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2023 Staff members are really friendly..specifically old Dr Myers .He is the best and funny ..I met Dr Luxi She is very nice and pretty 😍. Love them all .I definitely highly recommend my friends and family members to them their services are awesome thanks . all for making things different from other Trinh D google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/18/2023 I had a good visit. I have several bad teeth and everyone was so kind. I would definitely recommend. Maria B google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.