Keystone Dentistry

Best Dentist - Belton, MO

Dental Reviews

At Keystone Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Keystone Dentistry Reviews
109 Apple Valley Parkway, Belton, MO 64012
4.9 / 5
based upon 274 reviews.
Posted On: 11/27/2023 Alets google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/21/2023 I appreciated the professional service and friendly atmosphere at Keystone. Byron C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/20/2023 Outstanding, gentle and pain free and they didn’t try to sell me anything unnecessary Dustin T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/15/2023 The service was phenomenal, Jamey was excellent and very joyful and Dr. Swisher was amazing and encouraging. The staff was very pleasant and always encouraging !! V L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/10/2023 Don’t enjoy going to dentist, but I love the banter that goes on with the tech and the dentist.
Makes it less painful when both are making me
Comfortable getting a new tooth.

Very reassuring ,plus love how they keep me in informed with the process .

All and all it’s a dentist visit you feel your surrounded by friends .
Lorelei C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/08/2023 Best dentist experience I’ve had in a very long time!! Very grateful for the staff. Everyone is super friendly and know me when I walk in. Really appreciate it and HIGHLY recommend! Natasha T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/07/2023 Good professional people genuinely concerned about your health Gene C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2023 I had the pleasure of a new hygienist today. She was thorough, informative, complimentary and congenial. I also saw a different doctor as well. Overall, this was one of the best dental experiences I have ever had P&P W google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/31/2023 Hygienist was thorough and kind. Dentist was nice and conservative and honest. Office dog Frank is SO cute! I've was a client before Dr. Myers sold the practice and I will continue to be one now. Great dental home. Alexia B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2023 It’s a nice environment! Friendly place and happy place! I had a lovely experience here. Audrey H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2023 Everyone is always so kind & helpful. My son really liked his hygienist this time too. Stephanie L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2023 David L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/24/2023 Annual visit and staff is so nice. Receptionist went out of her way to help me get appointment before year end. Recommend highly. Darlene A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2023 Staff courteous and professional. I feel that they have directed me to the best next step to complete a procedure that will allow me eat most anything. This will do wonders for my health. Cathy F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2023 Excellent care. Great staff. Very helpful. Gregory B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/19/2023 I have been a long time patient at Keystone Dentistry. They truly serve the public with excellent care, honest and meticulous work, and a genuine friendliness that keeps people coming back! Kathleen A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/17/2023 I’ve been coming to Keystone Dentistry for years. I couldn’t ask for a better dental staff than the ones here at Keystone. Everyone is so friendly and that’s why I keep going back! Lauren google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/11/2023 Sally was great. She not only did a good job on my teeth, but also had some funny stories and made the whole experience enjoyable. Lynn P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/10/2023 Dr Swisher and the entire staff are great!! I’m a terrible patient and they are all amazing! Stacy C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2023 Highly recommend! I was really nervous about my appointment but all of the employees I spoke to at the office were incredibly kind and uplifting. And, my hygienist did a fantastic job on my teeth. If you're looking for a new dentist, check out Keystone! Alexandria B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2023 This was my BEST visit there ever!! From cleaning ( we laughed ) to the final work of the hygienist ( we laughed ) throught. Sally was great. Could not ask for a better visit, except for my next cleaning with the same team members... Scott M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/25/2023 Humble Detailing C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2023 Took my two year old son in and the staff did amazing with him. They are so friendly in there. Debra O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/21/2023 I was seen on time by a friendly staff. The hygienist did an excellent job. The Dr introduced herself and was very professional. Anna Marie P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2023 I absolutely love this dentistry everyone is very nice listened very well and I would Definitely recommend Raesha B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/19/2023 I had a great visit at Keystone Denistry. It had been several years since I was a patient here, but they made me feel very welcome. Madison did a super job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Myers has always been a favorite of mine. I will definitely be back! Patty O google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/18/2023 As usual treated with care. Could not be better. Thanks to all. Edward Anthony T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/18/2023 Always kind, courteous and prompt. They go above and beyond to explain and satisfy customers. Doris H google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/18/2023 Love Keystone! I’ve been coming here for years. Aaron P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/13/2023 As always, after many years as Dr. Meyer's patient, I'm totally satisfied.
Keystone staff is top-notch.
Dennis V google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.