Keystone Dentistry

Best Dentist - Belton, MO

Dental Reviews

At Keystone Dentistry, we are committed to providing the highest quality of dental care to all of our patients. and we take patient feedback and satisfaction very seriously. The experiences and opinions from our patients are an important measure of our success and help us continue to improve the services we provide.

We invite you to take a moment to read some of our patient reviews to see what others have to say about their experience with us. Whether you're looking for a new dentist or just considering your options, we hope these reviews will give you a better understanding of what you can expect when you visit our practice.

Keystone Dentistry Reviews
109 Apple Valley Parkway, Belton, MO 64012
4.9 / 5
based upon 274 reviews.
Posted On: 02/14/2024 Dorothy P google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/14/2024 This is one of the most comfortable and friendly offices I have ever been to. Madison, my dental hygienist, does a thorough and excellent job. I’m so glad I finally found a dental office I enjoy going to. Mark B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/13/2024 Everyone is kind and caring. Have had several kinds of work done on my teeth including a bridge and all have been 'pleasant'. Minimal pain. Honest assessment of treatment necessary for the best outcome without requiring more treatment. Would gladly recommend without hesitation. Linda M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/12/2024 Great experience at this office. The personnel is amazing. Would definitely recommend using Keystone Dentistry. Lee C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Awesome friendly staff , good vibes , & let’s not forget the adorable pup. Overall I had a great experience would definitely recommend. Thanks Keystone. Antoine C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Lacey A google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 Dr Myers is the best dentist ever. He works to find the best solution to meet patients needs. Would highly recommend Rebecca J google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/08/2024 So far so good!! I am a person that's always been terrified of the dentist and these ladies really put me at ease! I'm looking forward to completing my treatment plan! Holly S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/07/2024 Nancy E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/29/2024 Such wonderful staff! My dental hygienist was Sally and she was fantastic! Michelle R google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 Appointment went very well. Erica was great. Everyone was helpful with me and the wheel chair. Thank you Richard C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 Everyone was very friendly and professional and my visit was wonderful. I really enjoyed my dental assistant and Dr. Swisher. Dallas S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/25/2024 They were professional and every efficient! MARIANNE C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/22/2024 Emily G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 Very helpful in solving my problems. Don’t have to wait Long.
Friendlier than some places.
Sharon E google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/17/2024 Sally was THE BEST!! She was kind and caring while being professional! She was amazing! Definitely my favorite experience so far! Sophia T google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2024 Matt L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2024 Kayla C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/08/2024 Mathew M google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/04/2024 Had a slightly emergent issue and called late in the day and was able to be seen early the next morning. Excellent service as always by Dr. Myers and staff. Gail C google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/03/2024 Great Dentl experience. KC F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2023 Great job with my implant. Always great service. Larry S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/21/2023 10/10 Jace B google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/20/2023 Best cleaning ever! Friendly and professional. Highly recommend this place! Ann G google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2023 Candace L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/14/2023 Tamala N google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/12/2023 Casual atmosphere with friendly staff. Doctor and hygienist personally interested in my health. Feel fortunate for this level of care. Carla L google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Shannon F google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/11/2023 Taryn S google Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/05/2023 I could not possibly be more thrilled with my experiences at Keystone Dentistry! I have never left the office being disappointed with any part of their work, and I have had some very unusual situations they have had to deal with..
Their staff is so helpful, friendly and welcoming...from the front desk to the check-out desk and everyone in-between. Best dentist office I've ever been to!
Bonita L google Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.